Menu Plan Monday


January Breakfast Menu:
Oatmeal
Banana pancakes, breakfast sausage
Cereal, fruit
Ham, broccoli, egg casserole
Egg, hashbrown, sausage casserole
Zucchini muffins
Pumpkin Chocolate Chip muffins
Homemade granola bars

January Lunch Menu:
Leftovers
Ham & Potato soup
Chicken & noodles
Hot dogs, mac & cheese, peas
Crackers, peanut butter, raisins, apples
PP&J, celery sticks, apple
Soups (Tomato, Chicken Noodel, Minestrone) & grilled cheese
Yogurt
Fruit

January Supper Menu:
Friday, Jan. 1 - Rose Bowl parties
Saturday, Jan. 2 - Leftover pasta w/ peppers, garlic bread and salad
Sunday, Jan. 3 - Crockpot Chili w/ cornbread
Monday, Jan. 4 - Chicken, vegetables, pineapple stir fry with rice.
Tuesday, Jan. 5 - Sausage with peppers and pasta
Wednesday, Jan. 6 - Chicken enchiladas, fruit
Thursday, Jan. 7 - Leftovers
Friday, Jan. 8 - Homemade pizza with pepperoni & green peppers
Saturday, Jan. 9 - Sloppy joes, fries, fruit
Sunday, Jan. 10 - Roasted Pork tenderloin, corn casserole, applesauce
Monday, Jan. 11 - Pineapple, mandarin orange chicken w/ rice
Tuesday, Jan. 12 - Barbeque pulled pork (leftovers from Sunday) sandwiches, peas & carrots, fruit
Wednesday, Jan. 13 - Hamburgers with jalapeno cheese & guacamole, chips & salsa, fruit
Thursday, Jan. 14 - Leftovers
Friday, Jan. 15 - Mac & cheese w/ broccoli
Saturday, Jan. 16 - Dinner out with friends
Sunday, Jan. 17 - Scalloped potatoes & ham, fruit
Monday, Jan. 18 - Chicken & noodles, fruit
Tuesday, Jan. 19 - Pork chops, applesauce, rice
Wednesday, Jan. 20 - Baby Greens with Avocados & Pears
Roasted Red & Green Pepper Quesadillas w/ chicken
Thursday, Jan. 21 - Leftovers
Friday, Jan. 22 - Homemade pizza with pepperoni & green peppers
Saturday, Jan. 23 - Swedish meatballs w/ pasta, salad
Sunday, Jan. 24 - Minestrone soup w/ pasta
Monday, Jan. 25 - Salmon cakes, salad
Tuesday, Jan. 26 - Scalloped potatoes & ham, fruit
Wednesday, Jan. 27 - Beef Tacos, fruit
Thursday, Jan. 28 - Leftovers
Friday, Jan. 29 - Ricotta & spinach stuffed shells, salad
Saturday, Jan. 30 - Pork chops w/ apples & onions, rice, applesauce
Sunday, Jan. 31 - Shepard's Pie, fruit

I’m an Organizing Junkie is home to Menu Plan Monday.

1 comment:

Sherry said...

Wow, you are organized for the entire month! That is excellent!

Have a good week,

Sherry

http://frugaldomesticgoddess.blogspot.com/2010/01/menu-plan-monday-pantry-challenge-week.html